More

Lothians Golf Association

Braid Hills Golf Course Prestonfield Golf Club Longniddry Golf Club

Welcome to Lothians Golf Association

Senior Championship Entries - Information

Monday 17th January 2022

Senior Championship Entries - Information
Read More...

Entries for Lothians Championships opening soon

Monday 10th January 2022

Entries for Lothians Championships opening soon
Read More...

Lothians Golf mourn the passing of Jack Burnside (Prestonfield)

Sunday 9th January 2022

Lothians Golf mourn the passing of Jack Burnside (Prestonfield)
Read More...

Lothians Club Competitions are now open

Friday 10th December 2021

Lothians Club Competitions are now open
Read More...

Great surprise for the Boys as the Coaching programme gets underway.

Sunday 31st October 2021

Lothians Boys Winter Coaching Programme gets underway at Archerfield
Read More...

Promoting Amateur Golf In The Lothians

The Lothians Golf Association (LGA) is a combination of Golf Clubs within the Counties of Midlothian (including the County of the City of Edinburgh) East Lothian, West Lothian and, where appropriate, other clubs out-with these boundaries.

Lothians Future Competitions

Lothians Seniors Championship 2022 Monday 4th July (167 days)
Lothians Boys Championship 2022 Sunday 31st July (194 days)
South East District Championship 2022 RD2 pm Saturday 27th August (221 days)

Lothians Competition Results

Lothians Boys Championship Sunday 1st August 2021
Lothians Amateur Championship Sunday 11th July 2021
Lothians Seniors Championship Monday 5th July 2021
Lothians Team Tournament Saturday 1st May 2021

Club Open Competitions




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.