Lothians Golf Association

Bruntsfield Links Golfing Society


Lothians Golf Assocation

Name Officials Phone Club Email

John Allan


07963 461359 Swanston


Jean Macnab Vice President 
(Finance & Compliance Convenor)
01968 660888 West Linton
Paul Gibson

Immediate Past President

Royal Musselburgh

David B Doig Secretary & Treasurer

07387 661239



Alistair M Dun Tournament Co-ordinator

Executive (The President, Vice President & Immediate Past President are members of the Executive Committee)

Name Convenors Club
John Hall Selection Royal Musselburgh
John McKale Championships & Competitions Pumpherston
Sharon MacPherson Coaching & Player Development Baberton
Name Main Duties Club
Alistair M Dun Winter League Prestonfield
Neil J Anderson Mens Selection & Course Rating Bruntsfield Links
George Will Order of Merit Turnhouse
John S Anderson TBC Kilspindie

Ex Officio Members

Name Main Duties Club Phone
Neil Anderson Mens Captain Bruntsfield Links GS
Joe McManus Club Services Committee Chairman Uphall

Honorary Vice Presidents

G Ewart R A Kilgour G S Ballantyne E N Sheret
P D Lowe G H Henderson J Wood  J C Thomson K S Wood
J Lamond D J Flaherty J A Bisset A G Shaw

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.