Lothians Golf Association

 Observers Golf Club

Phone 07808079064



The Observers was founded in 1951 and membership is open to all adult males holding a full membership of Craigmillar Park Golf Club. The Club takes its name from the Royal Observatory which occupies a prominent position overlooking the course.
In most years Membership numbers are about 70.
The Observers won The Sivewright Quaich in 2019 and 2006 and were losing finalists in 1986. Regular entrants to The Dispatch Trophy. Our team reached the final in 1968 and 1984. The Observers team consisting of Sandy Scott, David Anderson, David Gillespie and Alastair McDonald won the Dispatch Trophy in 1996.

County Card Club

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.