Boys Champion of Champions
2019 Boys Champion of Champions Entries Received
Contact your Club if you believe you should have been entered
Entry is now closed Click Here to see Draw or Here to see Results if available
  Player Club Handicap
1 Josh Beveridge Bathgate G.C.
2 Jack Symington Kingsknowe G.C.
3 Blair Welsh Duddingston G.C.
4 Jamie Simpson Bruntsfield Links G.S.
5 Napier Jamie Broomieknowe G.C.
6 Neil Canavan Kilspindie G.C.
7 Jack Noon Musselburgh G.C.
8 Connor Currie Turnhouse G.C.
9 Robbie Main Royal Burgess Golfing Society
10 Adam Hawthorn Murrayfield G.C.
11 Danny Hendry Craigmillar Park G.C.
12 Aaron Gillon Prestonfield G.C.
13 Harry Bent Glen G.C.
14 Joseph Cookson Gullane G.C.
15 DAVID HALLIDAY Swanston Golf Club
16 Lewis Johnson Dundas Parks G.C.
17 Cameron Gallagher Longniddry G.C.
18 Murray Cannon Mortonhall G.C.
19 Kiron Gribble Melville Golf Club
20 Keiran Brydon Silverknowes G.C.